MEDIA DATA

 

UMSCHALTEN.DE RELIES ON YOUR EXPERTISE

Are you a blogger or an expert on (electric) mobility or an entrepreneur yourself? umschalten.de invites you to help shape the exchange around the future of mobility in Saxony. We are the first online portal for Saxon SMEs that revolves around electrified locomotion.

 

WHAT IS UMSCHALTEN.DE?

From e-cars to fast charging stations, from taxes to costs, from e-fleets to e-bikes, we explore the possibilities and limits of electromobility for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) here - on Facebook and LinkedIn. The focus is on our users: owners and managers of small and medium-sized enterprises, fleet managers and their employees with an interest in mobility and sustainability, in energy and infrastructure. We offer you the space to enter into dialogue with our target group with your expertise as a blogger or entrepreneur. The portal is published by the energy service providers DREWAG - Stadtwerke Dresden GmbH and SachsenEnergie AG from Eastern Saxony.

 

THE FACTS

 
BLOGFACEBOOKLinkedIn
10,000 page impressions per month - and risingMore than 14,000 people reached per month10,000 impressions per month
Currently 2 contributions per monthUp to 1,400 interactions and comments per month 
 

OUR READERS

 
Infographic target group umschalten.de
 
 

CONDUCT

At umschalten.de, we promote the open exchange of opinions and provide a communication space for the topic of electromobility and SMEs. We act in a politically neutral and non-judgemental manner and mark promotional contributions. We value polite interaction and reserve the right to block comments that do not comply with general netiquette.

 

OUR CONTENT AND COOPERATION OPPORTUNITIES

On umschalten.de we concentrate on the essentials and offer our users practical added value in four formats
:

  • Relevant news from technology, funding opportunities and taxes
  • Product tests on modern storage and generation offers for self-suppliers
  • Tips and how-to's on infrastructure and model selection
  • Practical tests by Saxon companies on the suitability of e-cars for everyday use

 

Would you like to get involved with umschalten.de? That makes us happy!
We are looking for cooperation partners in the following areas:

  1. Guest authors for contributions on the topics of e-mobility, infrastructure, environment, sustainability and renewable energies
  2. Saxon entrepreneurs from all sectors who want to tell us about their experiences with e-cars, charging infrastructure, self-sufficiency with energy or e-bikes. We are also happy to provide test vehicles!
 

Have we aroused your interest? Then get in touch with us!

DOWNLOAD CENTRE

Search

Imprint

Data protection

MEDIADATEN

 

UMSCHALTEN.DE SETZT AUF IHRE EXPERTISE

Sie sind Blogger oder Experte für (Elektro-)Mobilität oder selbst Unternehmer? umschalten.de lädt Sie ein, den Austausch rund um die Zukunft der Mobilität in Sachsen mitzugestalten. Wir sind das erste Onlineportal für den sächsischen Mittelstand, das sich rund um die elektrifizierte Fortbewegung dreht.

 

WAS IST UMSCHALTEN.DE?

Vom E-Auto über Schnellladesäulen, von Steuern bis Kosten, vom E-Flitzer bis zum E-Bike loten wir hier – auf Facebook und Xing die Möglichkeiten und Grenzen der Elektromobilität für kleinere und mittlere Unternehmen (KMU) aus. Im Fokus stehen dabei unsere Nutzer: Inhaber und Geschäftsführer von kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen, Fuhrparkleiter und deren Mitarbeiter mit Interesse an Mobilität und Nachhaltigkeit, an Energie und Infrastruktur. Wir bieten Ihnen den Platz, um mit Ihrer Expertise als Blogger oder Unternehmer in den Dialog mit unserer Zielgruppe zu treten. Herausgegeben wird das Portal von den Energiedienstleistern DREWAG – Stadtwerke Dresden GmbH  und SachsenEnergie AG aus Ostsachsen.

 

DIE FAKTEN

 
BLOGFACEBOOKXING
2.000 Seitenaufrufe im Monat – Tendenz steigendMehr als 200.000 erreichte Personen seit Oktober 2018145.000 Impressionen seit Oktober 2018
Aktuell 4 Beiträge pro MonatBis zu 1.600 Interaktionen und Kommentare pro Monat 
 

UNSERE LESER

 
Infografik_Pressekit_Zielgruppe_EW
 
 

VERHALTEN

Auf umschalten.de fördern wir den offenen Meinungsaustausch und geben einen Kommunikationsraum für das Thema Elektromobilität und KMU. Wir agieren politisch neutral, wertungsfrei und kennzeichnen werbliche Beiträge. Wir legen Wert auf einen höflichen Umgang und behalten uns vor, Kommentare, die nicht der allgemeinen Netiquette entsprechen, zu sperren.

 

UNSERE INHALTE UND KOOPERATIONSMÖGLICHKEITEN

Auf umschalten.de konzentrieren wir uns auf das Wesentliche und bieten unseren Nutzern in vier Formaten
praxisnahen Mehrwert:

  • Relevante Neuigkeiten aus Technik, Fördermöglichkeiten und Steuern
  • Produkttests zu modernen Speicher- und Erzeugungsangebote für Selbstversorger
  • Tipps und How-to’s zu Infrastruktur und Modellauswahl
  • Praxistests sächsischer Unternehmen zur Alltagstauglichkeit von E-Autos

Sie würden sich gerne bei umschalten.de einbringen? Das freut uns!
Wir suchen Kooperationspartner in den folgenden Bereichen:

  1. Gastautoren für Beiträge zu den Themen E-Mobilität, Infrastruktur, Umwelt, Nachhaltigkeit und Erneuerbare Energien
  2. Sächsische Unternehmer aus allen Branchen, die uns von ihren Erfahrungen mit E-Autos, Ladeinfrastruktur, Selbstversorgung mit Energie oder E-Bikes berichten wollen. Gerne stellen wir auch Testfahrzeuge zur Verfügung!
 

Haben wir Ihr interesse geweckt? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns!